Přeskočit na obsah



The Pardubice Region is located in the eastern part of Bohemia, and, together with the regions of Hradec
Králové and Liberec, forms the North-East Cohesion Region (NUTS 2). A part of the Region’s north-eastern
border also forms the border between the Czech Republic and Poland. The land area of 4 519 sq. km (5.7%
of the area of the CR) makes the Pardubice Region the fi fth smallest region in the country. The Pardubice
Region consists of four districts – Chrudim, Pardubice, Svitavy, and Ústí nad Orlicí.

Regional Authority of the Pardubice Region – www.pardubickykraj.cz
University of Pardubice – www.upce.cz
Regional Chamber of Commerce of the Pardubice Region – www.khkpce.cz
City Authority of Pardubice – www.pardubice.eu
Regional Development Agency for the Pardubice Region – www.rrapk.cz

Full article you can find: https://issuu.com/ppagency/docs/db_aj_2015_web/102