List of Firms
News
Key Indicators
Key Indicators
Doing Business
Doing Business
Regions
Regions
Czech Industry
Czech Industry
Foreign Trade
Foreign Trade
Czech Business and Trade
Czech Business and Trade
Doing Business in the CR
Doing Business in the CR
Territorial projects
Territorial projects
About Us
About Us

Embassies of the Czech Republic in the EU Countries    
HomeUseful Links
« Back

Austria

Botschaft der Tschechischen Republik
Penzingerstrasse 11-13, Wien 1140
Phone: +431/89958-0, 89958-999,
Fax: +431/8941200, 8942846
e-mail: vienna@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section: Commerce_Vienna@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/vienna

Belgium

Ambassade de la République tchèque
60, rue du Trone, 7e étage, Bruxelles 1050
Phone: +322/2139401, 2139410
Fax: +322/2139402, 2139429
e-mail: brussels@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section:Commerce_Brussels@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/brussels

Bulgaria

Posolstvo na Češkata Republika
Janko Sakazov Nr. 9, Sofia 1504´
Phone: +3592/9461110, 9461111
Fax: +3592/9461800
e-mail: sofia@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section:Commerce_Sofia@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/sofia

Cyprus

Embassy of the Czech Republic
48, Arsinois Str., Acropolis, 2001, Nicosia
Phone: +357/22421118
Fax: +357/22421059
e-mail: nicosia@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section: Commerce_Nicosia@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/nicosia 

Denmark

Embassy of the Czech Republic
Ryvangs Allé 14-16, Kobenhavn 2100
Phone: +4539/101810
Fax: +4539/290930
e-mail: copenhagen@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section: Commerce_Copenhagen@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/copenhagen

Estonia

Embassy of the Czech Republic in Estonia
Lahe 4, Tallinn 101 50
Phone: +372/6274400
Fax: +372/6314716
e-mail: tallinn@embassy.mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/tallinn

Finland

Embassy of the Czech Republic in Finland
Armfeltintie 14, Helsinki 00150
Phone: +3589/6120880, 61208811
Fax: +3589/630655
e-mail: helsinki@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section: Commerce_Helsinki@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/helsinki

France

Ambassade de la République tchèque
15, Avenue Charles Floquet, 75007 Paris 7
Tél.: +331/40651300, 40651317
Fax: +331/40651313
e-mail: paris@embassy.mzv.cz,
Section commerciale: commerce_paris@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/paris

Germany

Botschaft der Tschechischen Republik
Wilhelmstrasse 44, Berlin 10117
Phone: +4930/226380, 22638140, 22638194
Fax.: 004930/2294033, 22638198
e-mail: berlin@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic Section: Commerce_Berlin@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/berlin

Greece

Embassy of the Czech Republic
6, G. Seferis Str., Palaio Psychico, 15452 Athens
Phone: +30210/6713755, 6719701
Fax: +30210/6710675
e-mail: athens@embassy.mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/athens

Hungary

Czeh Köztársaság Nagykövetsége
Rózsa utca 61, Budapest 1064
Phone: +361/4625010, 4625011
Fax: +361/3519189,
e-mail: budapest@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section: commerce_budapest@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/budapest 

Ireland

Embassy of the Czech Republic in Ireland
57 Northumberland Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin
Phone: +3531/6681135, 6681343
Fax: +353/16681660
e-mail: dublin@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section: commerce_dublin@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/dublin

Italy

Ambasciata della Repubblica Ceca (accreditation for Republic of Malta)
Via dei Gracchi 322, Roma 00192
Phone: +39/06/3609571-3
Fax: +39/06/3244466
e-mail: rome@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section: Commerce_Rome@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/rome

Latvia

Čehijas Respublikas véstniecíba
Elizabetes iela 29a, Riga, LV-1010
Phone: +371/67217814, 67287306, 7338186
Fax: +371/67217821, 7217821
e-mail: riga@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section: Commerce_Riga@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/riga

Lithuania

Čekijos Respublikos Ambasada
Birutes g. 16, Žverynas, Vilnius, LT-08117
Phone: +3705/2661040, 661042
Fax: +3705/2661066
e-mail: vilnius@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section: commerce_vilnius@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/vilnius

Luxembourg

Ambassade de la République tchèque
2, Rond-Point Robert Schuman, Luxembourg, L-2525
Phone: 00352/264778
Fax: +352/26477820
e-mail: luxembourg@embassy.mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/luxembourg 

Malta

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic
Pjazza Celsi 2, Naxxar, NXR 03
Phone: +356/21222254
Fax: +356/21242552
e-mail: naxxar@honorary.mzv.cz,
lavaletta@embassy.mzv.cz
www.czech-malta.com

Netherlands

Embassy of the Czech Republic
Paleisstraat 4, Den Haag 2514 JA
Phone: +3170/3130031, 003170/3130011
Fax: +3170/3563349
e-mail: hague@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section: commerce_hague@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/hague

Poland

Ambasada Republiki Czeskiej
ul. Koszykowa 18, Warsaw 00-555
Phone: +4822/5251-850,890, 877
Fax: +4822/5251-898
e-mail: warsaw@embassy.mzv.cz
Economic section: Commerce_Warsaw@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/warsaw

Portugal

Embassy of the Czech Republic
Rua Pero de Alenquer, 14, Lisboa 1400-294
Phone: +35121/3010487, 3001014
Fax: +35121/3010629
e-mail: lisbon@embassy.mzv.cz, czechembassylisbon@gmail.com
Economic section: Commerce_Lisbon@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/lisbon

Romania

Ambasada Republicii Cehe
Str. Ion Ghica 11, Bucuresti 030045
Phone: +4021/3039230, 3039238
Fax: +4021/3122539, 3138980
e-mail: bucharest@embassy.mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/bucharest

Slovakia

Veĺvyslanectvo Českej republiky
Hviezdoslavovo nám. 8, Bratislava 811 02
Phone: +4212/59203301, 59203303-4
Fax: +4212/59203330
e-mail: bratislava@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section: Commerce_Bratislava@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/bratislava

Slovenia

Veleposlaništvo Češke Republike
Riharjeva 1, Ljubljana 1000
Phone: +3861/4202450
Fax: +3861/2839259
e-mail: ljubljana@embassy.mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/ljubljana

Spain

Embajada de la República Checa
Avda. Pío XII, 22-24, Madrid 28016
Phone: +3491/3531880, 3531882
Fax: +3491/3531885, 3531888
e-mail: madrid@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section: Commerce_Madrid@mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/madrid

Sweden

Embassy of the Czech Republic
Villagatan 21, Stockholm, Box 26156, 114 32
Phone: +468/4404210, 4404232
Fax: +468/4404235, 4404211
e-mail: stockholm@embassy.mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/stockholm

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Embassy of the Czech Republic
26, Kensington Palace Gardens, London
Phone: +4420/72431115, 72437902
Fax: +4420/77279654, 77274918
e-mail: london@embassy.mzv.cz,
Economic section: oeu.london@embassy.mzv.cz
www.mzv.cz/london