List of Firms

Hradec Králové Region    
« Back

The Hradec Králové Region is situated in the North-East of Bohemia. More than one-third of its boundary,
a stretch of about 208 km, forms the Czech Republic’s state frontier with Poland. The Region consists of
five Districts – Hradec Králové, Jičín, Náchod, Rychnov nad Kněžnou and Trutnov.

Regional Offi ce of the Hradec Králové Region –
Hradec Králové Technological Centre –
University of Hradec Králové –
Regional Development Agency of the Hradec Králové Region –
Regional Chamber of Commerce – North-East Bohemia –
Hradec Králové City Authority –
Glacensis Euroregion –

Full article you can find: